Tuesday, November 22, 2011

The Seven Levels of Hell

(1) Lowest: Hawia (For hypocrites, Firaun and his collaborators)
(2) Above Hawia : Jahim (For Polytheists)
(3) Above Jahim: Saqar (For sabians)
(4) Above Saqar : Nati'ee (For Iblees and his followers)
(5) Above Nati'ee : Hutma (For the Jewish people)
(6) Above Hutma : Sa'eer (For Christians)
(7) Above Sa'eer : Jahannum (For sinner Muslims)

The Bridge will be established above Jahannum.